Welsh Poetry Competition. The First Five Years. An Anthology of the winning entries from 2007-2011. Edited by Dave Lewis

Solar Plexus (2007) and Waiting (2010)

Published by Ponty Press 2011

ISBN 978-1-4477-3232-7

The Literary Pocket Book, Issue Two. Edited by Steven Hitchins

Solar Plexus (2007), Sex (2006), Cold (2007) and Conflict (2006)

Autumn/ Winter 2007/8

Routemasters and Mushrooms. Edited by Kay Green

White Rabbit (2006)

An Earlyworks Press Poetry Anthology (Sussex) 2006

IBSN 0-9553429-0-2

back to news